Cnr Alison Road and Cook Street (PO Box 190), Randwick NSW 2031 Phone 9398 6310 Fax 9398 3697

Primary Sporting Fixtures and Teams

Saturday sport is compulsory for all boys in Years Three - Six.  Sporting teams are chosen according to the boy's age as at 1st January.  The boys have the choice of playing Cricket or Basketball in summer and Rugby or  Football (Soccer) in winter.  

Training takes place on Wednesday afternoons in Summer from 2.00 - 3.00pm. off site at All Sorts Alexandria. The boys are bussed there and back and are ready for collection in car line between 3.30 and  3.45pm from carline. If the bus is running late an Ap alert will be sent out.

In winter training takes place on Wednesday (Rugby) and Thursday (Soccer) afternoons from 3-4 in Alison Park and are ready for collection in car line at 4.00pm

Team sheets are sent out each Thursday or Friday  that confirm the team, location with map and time of play. Sports result are published in the Chronicle each week.

Download the Captains Report Template here

TEAM SHEETS 

Saturday March 18, 2017

Cricket 1sts  Cancelled
Cricket Year 3 & 4  Cancelled.
Cricket Year 5 
Basketball Senior 1st & 2nd Cancelled
Basketball Senior 3rd & 4th 
Basketball Junior A&B
Basketball Junior C&D

Coaches

Cricket 1sts
   Mr Jason Wren-Pattison jwp@coogeeprep.nsw.edu.au Cricket Year 3 & 4  Mr Carlos Bartelme cbartelme@coogeeprep.nsw.edu.au
Cricket Year 5   Miss Yvette Beaty ybeaty@coogeeprep.nsw.edu.au
Basketball Senior 1st & 2nd Mr Andrew Travers atravers@coogeeprep.nsw.edu.au
Basketball Senior 3rd & 4th Miss Rachel Verrall  rverrall@coogeeprep.nsw.edu.au
Basketball Junior A&B Mr Ryan Gowland rgowland@coogeeprep.nsw.edu.au
Basketball Junior C&D Mrs Rebecca Sevier  rsevier@coogeeprep.nsw.edu.au
Floater       Mr Matthew O'Connor moconnor@coogeeprep.nsw.edu.au


Wet Weather AP instructions - click here . Make sure you turn on notifications in your phone to receive the alerts

Please read the 'Codes of Conduct'  for players and spectators here.

GAME RULES

Basketball rules
Cricket Rules
IPSHA Mercy Rugby Guidelines
Rugby 7's  Cross Field Tackle U8 & U9
Rugby 7's  Cross Field Tackle  U10 +
IPSHA Football Mercy Strategies